Quality Shoes Factory since 1963

Who are we?

A bit of history


The BENSON SHOES factory started its activities in 1963 with fully hand-sewed shoes. Originally active in the making of shoes for army officers, the factory established in Casablanca developed a collection of classic shoes for men in 1996.

The BENSON SHOES factory works exclusively with high quality leathers and raw materials (Tanneries Annonay, Du Puy and Stead). The success of the brand nowadays is due to the excellent quality/price ratio of its shoes.

The online sales


The company SAGIDIS has been distributing the BENSON SHOES since 2004 in its own shops in Belgium. It offers its collection of shoes, accessories and maintenance products for sale on its site www.benson-shoes.be

The collection

Collection with about sixty models, among which the traditional Oxfords, Derby’s, Buckles, High Leg and Mid-Length ankle-boots, Loafers and Sneakers.

The finest quality calfskins (smooth and scotch grain) and suede combine with soles in leather or in rubber. BENSON SHOES proposes also its “patinas”, colours realised manually by successive applications of colours and shoe-polishes. They make the shoes particularly stylish and unique.

The various shoe shapes are designed to offer comfortable fit. Most models are available from 39 to 47.

Selection of available accessories: lisle socks, leather belts, leather-covered shoehorns, shoetrees in cedar wood, footrest boxes, shoe-polishers, …

The site proposes also the “Gold Medal” SAPHIR beeswax-based maintenance products.

Manufacture de Chaussures de Qualité depuis 1963

Qui sommes-nous ?

Un peu d’histoire

La manufacture BENSON SHOES a débuté ses activités en 1963 dans le domaine de la chaussure entièrement cousue à la main. Travaillant initialement à la confection de chaussures pour officiers, la manufacture établie à Casablanca a développé une collection de chaussures classiques pour hommes en 1996.

La manufacture BENSON SHOES travaille exclusivement avec des cuirs et des matières premières de grande qualité (Tanneries Annonay, Du Puy et Stead). La marque doit aujourd’hui son succès à l’excellent rapport qualité/prix offert par ses chaussures.

Le site de vente en ligne

La société SAGIDIS distribue les chaussures BENSON SHOES depuis 2004 dans ses propres magasins en Belgique. Elle vous propose sa collection de chaussures, d’accessoires et de produits d’entretien sur son site www.benson-shoes.be

La collection

La collection est composée d’une soixantaine de modèles parmi lesquels on trouve les traditionnels Richelieus, Derbys, Boucles, Bottines hautes et mi-hautes, Mocassins et Sneakers.

Les cuirs de veau pleine fleur (lisses et grainés) et les daims se combinent avec des semelles en cuir ou en gomme. BENSON SHOES vous propose aussi ses « patines », couleurs réalisées à la main par applications successives de teintes et de cirages. Elles rendent les chaussures particulièrement élégantes et uniques.

Les différentes formes de chaussures sont conçues pour offrir un chaussant confortable. La plupart des modèles sont disponibles du 39 au 47.

Une sélection d’accessoires est disponible : chaussettes en fil d’écosse, ceintures en cuir chausse-pied en cuir, embauchoirs en cèdre, coffrets repose-pied, cireuses, etc …

Vous trouverez aussi sur le site les produits d’entretien SAPHIR « Médaille d’or » élaborés à partir de cire d’abeille.